The Sinking of Kyushu (2032)

Between 2031 and 2032, Japan's Kyushu, Hokkaido, Honshu, and Shikoku islands sank one after another, and according to the plan, Japanese disaster victims were temporarily relocated to the coastal areas of Fujian, China, and received assistance and coordinated management from the Chinese government and United Nations forces for post-disaster reconstruction.

Taiwan returned to China's actual control and established the China Taiwan Provincial Special Zone Government, ushering in a new era of peace in the Asia-Pacific region.

Europe reached a peace agreement, and Germany began its reconstruction. Ukraine reached a temporary peace agreement based on the distribution of actual power. Europe entered a brief period of peace.